Reciprocity for Consortium Members

Reciprocity for Consortium Members

To request reciprocity, please contact the school directly using your law school email account and be sure to cc your own career services office.

Your email should say: “My name is ________. I am a (1L, 2L, 3L, graduate) at (Law School name). I am interested in employment in your region and would like access to your services. I have copied my Career Services (include name/title of staff person) on this email. Thank you.”

Arizona State University
Maria Hunter, Maria-D-Hunter@asu.edu

Brigham Young University
Corrie Richards, richardsc@law.byu.edu

Gonzaga
Jennifer Gill, jgill@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Lewis and Clark
Alyssa Warren, lscs@lclark.edu

Seattle University
Junsen Ohno, ohnoj@seattleu.edu

University of Idaho
Christy Becker, cbecker@uidaho.edu

University to Oregon
Career Center, lawjobs@uoregon.edu

University of Utah
Megan Green, Megan.Green@law.utah.edu

University of Washington
Career Services Secretary, lawpath@uw.edu

Willamette
Bev Ecklund, becklund@willamette.edu